Contact Halrai Industries
HALRAI INDUSTRIES | Specialized Truck Bodies - Trailers - Work Trucks
HALRAI INDUSTRIES | Specialized Truck Bodies - Trailers - Work Trucks
HALRAI INDUSTRIES | Specialized Truck Bodies - Trailers - Work Trucks
HALRAI INDUSTRIES | Specialized Truck Bodies - Trailers - Work Trucks
HALRAI INDUSTRIES | Specialized Truck Bodies - Trailers - Work Trucks
HALRAI INDUSTRIES | Specialized Truck Bodies - Trailers - Work Trucks
HALRAI INDUSTRIES | Specialized Truck Bodies - Trailers - Work Trucks
HALRAI INDUSTRIES | Specialized Truck Bodies - Trailers - Work Trucks
HALRAI INDUSTRIES | Specialized Truck Bodies - Trailers - Work Trucks
HALRAI INDUSTRIES | Specialized Truck Bodies - Trailers - Work Trucks

Contact Halrai Industries for a Quote or for Information

Contact the Team of Experts at Halrai Industries to Learn More About Your Project Requirements or to Request a CustomMade Quote for Your Service Truck Fleet

Halrai Industries Inc.

340 Marie Curie,
Vaudreuil-Dorion
Québec, Canada
J7V 5V5

Tel.: 450 455-8884
Toll-Free: 1 888 559-9092

Fax: 450 455-6802

information@halrai.com


Open from 8 am to 4:30 pm,
Monday to Friday

HALRAI INDUSTRIES | Specialized Truck Bodies - Trailers - Work Trucks

Find Us

Halrai Industries’ Team

At the Heart of Our Company, Our Employees

Halrai Industries is a great company in large part because of the skilled and dedicated individuals who make up our workforce. We’re committed to attracting and retaining the best and the brightest people to our team. We offer our employees demanding and challenging tasks. Halrai Industries needs employees who innovate – the future of our company depends directly on this innovative culture and capability.

Reach our Team… Dial 450 455-8884

Henri Di Lorenzo
President
Extension 238
h.dilorenzo@halrai.com

Pier Di Lorenzo
Vice-President
Extension 232
dilopierre@halrai.com

Estelle Poirier
Administrative Assistant
Extension 221
e.poirier@halrai.com

Michael Stewart
Purchasing Specialist
Extension 223
m.stewart@halrai.com

Jason Poitras
Senior Industrial Designer
Extension 224
j.poitras@halrai.com

Guy Laniel
Truck Equipment Specialist
Extension 225
g.laniel@halrai.com

Alain Freud
Research and Development
Extension 227
a.freud@halrai.com

Victor Irimescu
Industrial Designer
Extension 228
v.irimescu@halrai.com

Ron Sirard
CNC Programmer
Extension 242
r.sirard@halrai.com

REQUEST A QUOTE

Fill out the form with your detailed needs to get in touch with our team
of specialists and get a customized quote.

SIGN-UP TODAY

Sign up for information on Halrai news, online equipment sales
and the development of new solutions for specialty trucks.